30.09.2016 Passing the training course

Employees of RC OLMIV Shimko A.A., Kalinichev A.A., Kaputkina S.Yu. and Kurochkin MA have passed training courses within the framework of a series of technical seminars on optomechanical equipment, spectral devices and components Zolix "Features of application of optomechanics, optical tables and spectral devices"

 
 

Print Email

23.09.2016 Participation in the St. Petersburg International Innovation Forum

Director of the RC OLMIV Alexey Viktorovich Kurochkin as a member of the official delegation from the Science Park of St. Petersburg State University took part in the largest congress and exhibition event of the North-West, St. Petersburg International Innovation Forum.

The University presented a stand with information on the scientific infrastructure, as well as research and development being conducted at St. Petersburg State University at the forum. Within the framework of the forum, representatives of government bodies, business structures, as well as high school experts discussed topical issues of introducing innovations in production.

 
 

Print Email

20.09.2016 laboratory of Raman scattering have replenished by Raman spectrometer Horiba Jobin-Yvon LabRam HR800

The Raman spectrometer Horiba Jobin-Yvon LabRam HR800 serves to obtain Raman scattering spectra for the identification of the studied substances in a solid, liquid or gaseous state, phase diagnostics of inclusions in minerals, evaluation of the degree of crystallinity of a substance, for studies of the transformation of substances as a result of chemical, electrochemical reactions, research changes in biological tissues. The presence of a built-in microscope allows to obtain information from micrometer objects. Confocal optical scheme allows to achieve the maximum degree of detail while maintaining a high speed of image acquisition.

 
 

Print Email

12.09.2016 Commissioning of the Shimadzu UV-3600 spectrophotometer for operation in the UV, visible and near-IR spectral range

Employees of the RC OLMIV have commissioned a spectrophotometer Shimadzu UV-3600 for operation in the UV, visible and near-IR spectral range. The device is equipped with an integrating sphere for measuring the scattering and extinction spectra. For the measurements it is necessary to submit an application (http://client.researchpark.spbu.ru).

 
 

Print Email

31.12.2016 С Новым Годом!

Уважаемые сотрудники, пользователи и коллеги, поздравляем вас с Новым 2017 Годом!

Пусть Новый Год вам принесет радость, счастье и достаток в семью, и подарит успех, вдохновение и плодотворность в работе, творчестве и исследованиях!

news42

 

Печать E-mail

30.09.2016 Прохождение курса повышения квалификации

Сотрудники РЦ ОЛМИВ Шимко А.А., Калиничев А.А., Капуткина С.Ю. и Курочкин М.А. прошли курсы повышения квалификации в рамках серии технических семинаров по оптомеханическому оборудованию, спектральным приборам и компонентам Zolix «Особенности применения оптомеханики, оптических столов и спектральных приборов»

 
 

Печать E-mail

23.09.2016 Участие в Петербургском международном инновационном форуме

Директор РЦ ОЛМИВ Алексей Викторович Курочкин в составе официальной делегации от Научного Парка СПбГУ принял участие в крупнейшем конгрессно-выставочном мероприятии Северо-Запада, Петербургском международном инновационном форуме.

Университет представил на форуме стенд с информацией о научной инфраструктуре, а также исследованиях и разработках, ведущихся в СПбГУ. В рамках форума представители органов власти, бизнес-структур, а также эксперты высшей школы обсудили актуальные вопросы внедрения инноваций на производстве.

 
 

Печать E-mail

20.09.2016 Лаборатория комбинационного рассеяния света РЦ ОЛМИВ пополнилась рамановским спектрометром Horiba Jobin-Yvon LabRam HR800

Рамановский спектрометр Horiba Jobin-Yvon LabRam HR800 служит для получения спектров комбинационного (рамановского) рассеяния с целью идентификации изучаемых веществ в твердом, жидком или газообразном состоянии, фазовой диагностики включений в минералах, оценки степени кристалличности вещества, для исследований превращения веществ в результате химических, электрохимических реакций, исследования изменений в биологических тканях. Наличие встроенного микроскопа позволяет получать информацию с микрометровых объектов. Конфокальная оптическая схема позволяет добиваться максимальной степени детализации при сохранении высокой скорости получения изображения.

 
 

Печать E-mail